Make me a something….meme

The first five people to respond to this post will get something made by me! My choice. For you.

This offer does have some restrictions and limitations:
– I make no guarantees that you will like what I make!
– What I create will be just for you.
– It’ll be done this year.
– You have no clue what it’s going to be. It may be a story. It may be poetry. I may draw or paint something. I may bake you something and mail it to you. Who knows? Not you, that’s for sure!
– I reserve the right to do something extremely strange.

The catch? Oh, the catch is that you have to repost. We can all make stuff!!

4 Comments

  1. Kristine said,

    21 January 2009 at 9:09 pm

    Me, Me, Me….I want something! šŸ˜‰

  2. Kristine said,

    21 January 2009 at 9:10 pm

    Oh, wait…repost? Hmmmm….once again I did not read the fine print.

  3. bren said,

    21 January 2009 at 10:43 pm

    @Kristine…just cause I love you so much I’m going to exempt you from the fine print! Just remember–I have a year to do this in! This will be fun!

  4. Kristine said,

    20 June 2009 at 10:02 pm

    Thanks for the jam…you fulfilled this one! šŸ™‚ Good to see you guys today…


Leave a Reply

