Harry Potter Bible

Last week I finally found my display case down in the basement.  Once I found my display case I put my autographed Harry Potter book out.  (That was my first birthday present from Chris!) 

When Hannah Rose arrived Wednesday night, she was scoping the place with her eagle eyes looking for any changes in anything.  She noticed my book and asked, “Is that a Harry Potter Bible?”

Uh……no.  It’s a Harry Potter book signed by the author.  “Oh.” 

I should have asked what a Harry Potter Bible is….but I didn’t.  Where that came from–your guess is as good as mine!

1 Comment

  1. Simran said,

    28 April 2008 at 7:53 am

    Lol.. A Harry Potter bible!! I cant believe there’s something like that!! There might as well have been an LOTR bible and Chronicles of Narnia bible.. But all said and done, all these books and auhtors are outstanding!
    In fact, Disney and Walden are coming up with the latest Narnia movie-Prince Caspian, this May 16th. It promises to be awesome by the looks of the trailer. You can catch the trailer here- http://www.disney.in/narnia
    I’m sure all fantasy and magic-land lovers will not miss the movie for anything on earth!!


Leave a Reply

